ELI Senate (first 10 members)

Council decision 2011/16 11 September 2011

In accordance with Article 14(2) of the Statute, and on the recommendation of the Council and Senate Composition Committee (CSCC), the Council elects the following persons to be invited to become members of the ELI Senate:

- (1) Sabino Cassese
- (2) Walter van Gerven
- (3) Irmgard Griss
- (4) Arthur Hartkamp
- (5) Lord Mance
- (6) János Nemeth
- (7) Jan Ramberg
- (8) Jean-Marc Sauvé
- (9) Eddy Wymeersch
- (10) Reinhard Zimmermann