The Arbitral Tribunal

The Arbitral Tribunal settles disputes that may arise between Association members, between Association members and one or several bodies of the Association, or between two or several bodies of the Association, and which concern the question whether or not an act or omission is in conformity with the Articles of Association, Codes of Conduct or Byelaws. It consists of three members of the Senate who are appointed by the Senate for a three-year term. The ELI Senate appointed the following persons to serve on the Arbitral Tribunal:


Members of the Arbitral Tribunal