Election of the ELI Executive Committee


At its first regular meeting in Paris on 31 May 2011, the ELI Council, by unanimous vote, elected Sir Francis Jacobs as President, Bénédicte Fauvarque-Cosson as Vice-President, Christiane Wendehorst as Treasurer and Snezhana Botusharova, Fabrizio Cafaggi, Spyridon Flogaitis and Johan Gernandt as ordinary members of the ELI Executive Committee.