Membership Type:

Institutional Observer


Faculty of Law "Iustinianus Primus"

Blvd. Krste Petkov Misirkov NN

1000 Skopje




The South East European Law School Network is made up of thirteen regular members, each of them university law faculties in countries of South East Europe. The aim of the SEELS Network is to ensure an excellence in the teaching of law at institutions of higher education by enabling there to be a strong exchange of expertise and ideas between law schools of the southeastern region. The network, which wishes to support students at all levels of study, as well as academics and other legal professionals, has a varied programme of activities, ranging from its regular journal publication, to the organisation of summer academies, training courses and colloquiums.