Turkish Hub

The Turkish Hub was launched on 29 July 2022.

The Hub is co-chaired by Başak Başoğlu, Hüseyin Can Aksoy, Ayşegül Buğra, Kadir Berk Kapanci and Bora Kaya.

The Hub also has an Advisory Board. Its members are Samim Ünan, Şebnem Akipek Öcal, Yeşim Atamer, Orkun Akseli, Valentin Retornaz and Eylem Aksoy Retornaz.

Upon joining ELI, one becomes a member of the Hub of their country of residence or seat, provided no objections are raised. You can find the list of Individual Members by country of residence here